Passenger announces 'All The Little Lights (Anniversary Edition)'

Celebrating 10 Years Since The Release Of The Multi-Platinum Album & The Global Phenomenon Of 'Let Her Go' With Re-recordings, Re-imaginings, and Special Collaborations

Lead Single & Fan Favorite 'Life’s For The Living' Featuring Foy Vance Out Now

September 15, 2023 – Ten years ago, UK singer/songwriter Mike Rosenberg, better known by his moniker Passenger, released 'All The Little Lights', his break-out album featuring the global smash hit 'Let Her Go.' The years leading up to the album’s release were filled with personal and professional upheavals and led him to a path of busking across the UK and eventually Australia, where he would record the life-changing albumWith billions of streams, countless sold-out global tours, and an unforgettable Super Bowl ad under his belt, Passenger is ready to celebrate everything before, during and after this era with 'All The Little Lights (Anniversary Edition)', set for release on November 10th.

'All The Little Lights (Anniversary Edition)' sees the seminal album entirely re-recorded and completely re-imagined as Passenger infuses these songs with another decade of experience and wisdom, and calls upon Foy Vance, Gabrielle Aplin, Nina Nesbitt, and longtime friend and touring buddy, Ed Sheeran, for special collaborations. Through it all, he preserves all the spirit and soul of the original whilst breathing new life into these well-loved Passenger staples. Musically richer, vocally stronger and shimmering with a bold beauty, All The Little Lights shines brighter than ever.
Passenger introduces this new collection with one of his most beloved songs, 'Life’s For The Living,' featuring fellow troubadour Foy Vance.

Listen HERE and watch the video HERE.

He says, “This song is an acknowledgement of life’s madness and an understanding that the best way of dealing with it is to not resist it. Not to spend your time bemoaning the past or dwelling on missed opportunities, but instead to swim out and meet the waves head-on, and more than that - enjoy it.”  He adds, “These lyrics, perhaps with the exception of ‘Let Her Go,’ are probably the ones that have resonated most with people over the years. The amount of ‘Life’s For The Living’ tattoos I’ve seen has been incredible and humbling.” 

On working with Foy Vance, Passenger says, “I met Foy around the time that this album was first released, and we’ve been good friends ever since. He’s disarmingly honest, and wickedly funny and his pursuit of creating beautiful, tasteful, and brilliant music is inspiring. I can’t think of a more perfect collaborator for this song.”

Vance adds, “I first met Passenger about 12 years ago when I was on tour with Ed Sheeran. I remember being knocked sideways by his tenacity. I was really inspired by how much he grafted and carved out a path for himself. On top of that, he was just as prolific when it came to making me laugh as he was a songwriter. It is an honour to have this duet with him.”


  1. Things That Stop You Dreaming
  2. Let Her Go (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  3. Staring At The Stars
  4. All The Little Lights
  5. The Wrong Direction
  6. Circles (feat. Gabrielle Aplin)
  7. Keep On Walking
  8. Patient Love
  9. Life’s For The Living (feat. Foy Vance)
  10. Holes
  11. Feather On The Clyde (feat. Nina Nesbitt)

Follow Passenger:

Official Site | Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | TikTok

More news