Recollections is the new track by Night Moves

Produced by Jim Eno (Spoon)

Today, Night Moves have shared a new track, “Recollections”. Taken from their upcoming album, Can You Really Find Me (arriving June 28th), it showcases John Pelant’s falsetto alongside the flourish of a rousing string section and an unexpected, yet enveloping vocoder break.

“Recollections” arrives just a week prior to Night Moves’ US headline tour in support of Can You Really Find Me. The album was produced by Jim Eno (founding member and drummer of Spoon) out of Public Hi-Fi Studios in Austin, TX and recorded with live band members Mark Hanson and Chuck Murlowski.

Can You Really Find Me will be available on all formats June 28, 2019. The Domino Mart deluxe heavyweight LP is pressed on translucent neon orange vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket, and comes with MP3s. The indie retail version is pressed on translucent turquoise vinyl. 

Can You Really Find Me tracklisting:
01.  Mexico
02.  Recollections
03.  Keep Me In Mind
04.  Strands Align
05.  Waiting For The Symphony
06.  Ribboned Skies
07.  Coconut Grove
08.  Saving The Dark
09.  Angelina
10.  Can You Really Find Me

More news