Pet Shop Boys release their new album 'Hotspot'

The duo also released the video for 'Monkey Business'

Pet Shop Boys today release their fourteenth studio album, ‘Hotspot’, via x2 Records / Kobalt - available on CD, vinyl, cassette and digital formats. The album is the third instalment in the series of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following ‘Electric’ in 2013 and ‘Super’ in 2016. 

Listen to ‘Hotspot’ here:

Yesterday the duo also revealed the video for their latest single ‘Monkey business’, directed by Vaughan Arnell. Watch the video here:

The duo will also perform across the UK and Europe for their first-ever greatest hits tour – Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live – in May/June 2020. Beginning on Friday, May 1st at Berlin’s Mercedes Benz Arena, the tour will see PSB perform at arenas across the continent and UK. Tickets available here.

  • Full tour schedule below:
  • Friday May 1st – Mercedes Benz Arena, Berlin
  • Saturday May 2nd – König-Pilsener, Oberhausen
  • Tuesday May 5th – Forest National Arena, Brussels
  • Wednesday May 6th – AFAS Live, Amsterdam
  • Friday May 8th – Leipzig Arena, Leipzig
  • Sunday May 10th – Porsche Arena, Stuttgart
  • Tuesday May 12th – Gasometer, Vienna
  • Tuesday May 19th – Olympiahalle, Munich
  • Wednesday May 20th – Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
  • Friday May 22nd – Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg
  • Sunday May 24th – Torwar Arena, Warsaw
  • Thursday May 28th – The O2, London
  • Friday May 29th – Manchester Arena, Manchester
  • Saturday May 30th – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Tuesday June 2nd – BIC Arena, Bournemouth
  • Wednesday June 3rd – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Friday June 5th – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
  • Saturday June 6th – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Wednesday June 17th – Ericsson Globe, Stockholm
  • Friday June 19th – OverOslo, Oslo

More news